No Man’s land?

20140604-221918.jpg

Today started off a little rough. Dealt with a bit of my vertigo and unfortunately no meds to help. I was able to sleep and take care of most of it and allergy meds work too. Kids had fun at the watermark with their aunt though.

This evening, I decided it was time to go and take some pics of the kids by some dunes. It was a nice, fairly deserted spot and I thought a good place for pics. It was and I got some good ones. What made me a little sad though was how much trash was on the beach.

Why can’t people go somewhere, enjoy nature and clean up after themselves. The above picture shows a little of what I’m saying. It was such a pretty part of the beach, marred by the human ‘touch’.

Even with the human touch I got some good pics and I’ll leave you with those:

20140604-223603.jpg

20140604-223614.jpg

Leave a Reply

